Indian review

Indian review by Maryanne

On  Saturday night  I  went  out  for  dinner  on  Lygon  street  in  Carlton.  For dinner I had butter chicken and rice with naan bread.

For dessert I had mango ice cream. I really liked the food.

I went with other people, and they all enjoyed it.

The restaurant was very nice.  I  Said hello to Deepika and thanked her for the meal.  I would tell other people to go there to get a good meal. All the people were very nice there.

Every two weeks we go to different places and this is one I would go back to. 

Leave a Reply

