The AFL Grand Final by Elvi

I was very happy when Hawthorn won.  I was talking to my sister’s friend saying to him that Hawthorn will win and then they did.  I was very excited and happy when they won.  I’m not usually a football fanatic but I like watching football, I don’t want to miss it.  I enjoy watching it when I have the chance.  I really like some of the players.  I like watching Essendon, Hawthorn, St Kilda and Collingwood because they’re good teams.  It doesn’t matter if my teams win or lose because it’s just a game and is fun to watch.  It is a very competitive sport.  Soccer is not one of my favourite sports but I do like the idea of people playing games.

Leave a Reply

