My Easter Break

My Easter Break
I went home for Easter. I had a good time. I rested and relaxed there. I helped mum as she was not well. I looked after my sister’s cat. It is a good cat. I liked being with it. My mum made Easter eggs. She made them with onion skin. For Easter, I got a Cadbury egg and a bunny. My sister also gifted me a really nice owl necklace that has green in it. The best part about my Easter break was spending good time with my mum, dad and my sister after a long time.
By Elvi Metsar  

Leave a Reply

