My holiday in Thailand by Adam Tully

I went to Thailand with my cousin Lyndsay and we back packed and had great fun all around Peukett. I learnt about different cultures and learnt how to greet people in Indonesian by saying “SALINGAR” . I ate lots and lots of Thai food and loved it. I went swimming in the mornings, had spars and went exploring in the afternoons. We went shopping at lots of different great shops and I went snorkeling and scubber diving. One of the most exciting things I did was I went on an elephant ride and my cousin and I took heaps of selfies. I would visit Thailand again as I loved it so much you all should visit too.

 

Adam Tully

Leave a Reply

