I love old houses in NORTHCOTE by Chris O’Brien

I’m in love with this old house in 328 Clark Street Northcote. Its very run down but it is beautiful to me. Its like a sieve on a rainy day but I still love it. If I lived there I would have to put buckets underneath the drips and the rain falls out the back like a water fall. I have recently found out that two people have died in that house but I still love it. Ive got a feeling it might be haunted but I still love it. I’m trying to get the plans from local government so I can really get information about the house. Its got a rust red tin roof but I still love it. One day I would love to own this beautiful house and fix it up.

 

By Chris O’Brien

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

