what i did last ngiht social group By Michael Shields

Hi all well what I did at solicale group is I went to the local shops to do some looking around then we went to the restaurant where I had a nice meal there which was Noodles with veggies sweet onions spicy chicken it was very very very nice I enjoyed it a lot!!! I enjoyed talking and socializing with my friends. The name of the restaurant is loving hut. the menu was nice there so they have good food there too and drinks too. It was fun too and the staff that took us to the restaurant is Tulley and it was Nadia 23rd bday last week we celebrated it by having lollies chips and a cake for Nadia at NSS. so happy bday for Nadia. At social group we had a party for Nadia it was fun. I enjoyed my self a lot. I hope she had a good day for her birthday as well.

by

Michael Shields

Leave a Reply

