My confidence in stuff is getting better – By Michael Shields.

My confidence is great at being on air on radio and doing my work stuff i talk more to my friends and i concentrate more on my work.And do more entertainment news and I have more fun with my friends talking to them about what we are going to do on the weekend and I look after my friends a lot enjoy playing with my friends and helping my friends when needed. By Michael Shields.
If my girl friends comes to N.S.S. i will look after her the same way as i do with my friends.

Leave a Reply

