Good Friday is coming up soon by Michael Shields

Hi all well it is good Friday is coming up soon again we get Monday and Friday off no NSS then do not forget not to come in on those days because their well be no one here the center will be closed for the Easter holidays then it will be closed again after that for the school holidays for two weeks do not come then either.

What I will be doing on good Friday is helping my family out and playing on my laptop with my sister listening to music and going for drives with my family and sing dancing exercising and making my bed everyday. On Easter day I will be getting Easter eggs and doing an Easter hunt with my friends and having Easter lunch with my family and friends at my place i will have a lot of fun doing that I hope others will having lots of fun too.

By Michael Shields.

Leave a Reply

