NSS Open Day – by Adam Tully

Hi all you bloggers out there,

 

Guess what its NSS open day coming up soon – woohoo one of the best days of the year. I saw an article in the paper with my friend Michael Shields holding the microphone talking on the radio program communities on air. I will be there on the 12th of May as part of the radio program as well as helping with the cooking on the day. I’m looking forward to showing friends and family the great things I’m learning at NSS. My mum will be there and I’m so proud to show her my stuff.

Pri will be doing the lunches and I have volunteered to help her I am great at cooking and will enjoy supporting her. Every one of you bloggers out there come to NSS on their open day you will meet great people and see wonderful things. See you on the day

 

By Adam Tully

Leave a Reply

