OPEN DAY AT NSS YESTERDAY – BY SARAH VELI

I REALLY LOVE THE Lost Dogs Home and all of the beautiful lost dogs that live there. I am passionate about helping the lost dogs home so I was working hard at open day to raise money for the home. My contribution was that I made all of the tags that were attached to the biscuits packs that we sold. Everyone commented on how great the tags looked and how proud they were of us for raising money for such a good cause.

I am so proud to say that all of the hard work paid off because I am the treasurer and we raised $227.45 for the lost dogs home. This money will help save lots of homeless cute dogs.

I will keep looking after the dogs at the lost dogs home and will raise more money next year. So everyone come to NSS open day next year and bring your money to help us help the cute orphaned dogs.

 

By Sarah Veli

Leave a Reply

