WHAT I DID YESTERDAY ON OPEN DAY by Michael Shields.

HI ALL well yesterday was open day at nss. and it was so much fun in the morning I did the radio show with my dear friends Adam Jeremey Johnathan we all talked about different topics such as questions and a movie talk we all had a lot of fun yesterday and then after that it was lunch time then after that my mum come and I showed her my Claymation and showed her around and introduced her to all my staff and friends at nss. It was a lot of fun then it was time for social group only Adam Tyler and myself and staff member – boy we ate wraps for dinner and watched a movie and had a talk to my friend Tyler and Adam. Boy I had a lot of fun. Then I when onto my computer course and I did some hard work then after that I went home to bed I hope others had a good day at NSS. Open day happy blogging everyone.

By Michael Shields.

Leave a Reply

