My great wins at Basketball – By Anthony Madaffari and my team collingwood – by Anthony

I AM IN THE BASKETBALL PROGRAM AT NSS WITH KAT ON TUESDAY MORNINGS AND I LOVE IT. AMANDA IS HAPPY WITH ME WHEN I PLAY BASKETBALL BECAUSE IM GETTING TO BE A GREAT PLAYER. I WON TWICE IN THE GAME CALLED AROUND THE WORLD. NO ONE COULD BEAT ME AS I AM BECOMING A CHAMPION IN THE GAME. EVERYONE CONGRATULATED ME AND I WAS PROUD OF MYSELF.
TOMORROW FOOTBALL NIGHT FREMANTLE VS COLLINGWOOD My friend IS AND JAMES ELLIOTT AND DANE SWAN AND SCOTT PENDELBURY AND BEN REID TYSON GOLDSACK JARRYD BLAIR I GO TO COLLINGWOOD WIN HOPE YOU ARE IF YOU GAME WATCH TV BRODIE GRUNDY BRENT MACAFFER MARK SCHAREMBERG SAM DWYER ALEX FASOLO TOM LANGDON JESSE WHITE TAYLOR ADAM CLINTON YOUNG JARROD WITTS NATHAN J BROWN JONATHON MARSH TRAVIS VARCOE LEVI GREENWOOD NATHAN FREEMAN STEELE SIDEBOTT LACHLAN KEEFFE JOSH THOMAS JACK CRISP MARLEY WILLIAMS TONY ARMSTRONG BEN SINCLAIR TIM BROOMHEAD DARCY MOORE JACKSON RAMSAY TRAVIS CLOKE PATRICK KARNZIS ALAN TOOVEY JORDON DE GOEY DANE SWAN BRAYDAN MAYNARD MATTHEW GOODY MICHAEL MANTEIT PAUL SEEDSMAN BRENDAN ABBOTT ADAM OXLEY COREY GAULT JACK FORST MASONCOX

Leave a Reply

