MY HOLIDAY BREAK

Hi everyone,

 

My name is Chris O’Brien,

 

I am attending programs at NSS and missed everyone last week when we were on holidays I missed my computers blog program and I missed the instructor Kat. I missed the Arts project as well as they were on holidays too. They start back next week on Monday, and I will be going on an excursion with the arts project staff on Monday. I’m not sure where we are going but I know it’s somewhere in Northcote. I also missed my friends in the coffee shop next to the arts project venue – they are all my friends and I can’t wait to see them again. I’m so excited to be back from holidays because I got very bored and grumpy on holidays missing everyone. Thank you to NSS and the Arts Project for making my life a happy one. The only thing I did that was exciting for me over the holidays was that I went to see my brother and his new baby and his wife at Ascot Vale and I had dinner with them and got to see my nephew which I enjoyed very much. Thanks for listening bloggers – over and out.

 

By Chris O’Brien.

Leave a Reply

