What I did on my holidays – By Michael Shields.

Hi all you bloggers welcome back to another term of blogging on and for my first blog entry I will be talking about what I did on my holidays and what I did on my holidays is stay at home and relaxing then on Tuesday I had Tyler over for a social chat together and I showed him what I like to look at on the computer and I did a fashion show with Tyler and my mum and sister watching it they thought it was good and we had dinner together and it was nice I had a lot of talking to my friend and building up my confidence which is my aim to do.

 

Then on Wednesday I went out with my godmother pat and Pete and I had a lot of talking to my sister and godmother pat and we went out for lunch it was nice food we had a lot fun there too at the cafe I had a really good day with my god mother pat.

Then on Thursday afternoon I went to my doctors appointment with my mum and it was good then we went to the shops to buy me a treat of a nice doughnut it was nice and I had a potato cake as well which I enjoyed eating a lot with chicken salt on it I had a lot of fun with my mum. Happy to be back at NSS with all my friends.

By Michael shields.

Leave a Reply

