MY HOLIDAY FUN – BY SHANNON SUTTON

OVER THE HOLIDAYS I SLEPT IN A LOT AND LOVED RESTING AND LAZING IN BED.

 

I WENT SHOPING WITH MY MUM AND I LOVE GOING TO THE SHOPS IN MONIE PONDS AT THE PLAZA. WE MOSTLY WENT SHOPPING FOR FOOD AND I LOVE MY FOOD.

 

I ALSO WATCH TELEVISION MY FAVORITE SHOWS – THE SIMPSON WITH MY BESTEST CHARACTER – HOMER AND MASTERCHEF BECAUSE I LOVE FOD AND COOKING SO MUCH. I ALSO WATCH HOME AND AWAY IT’S A GREAT SHOW. SO HAVING HOLIDAYS LET ME SPEND TIME WITH MY MUM AND CATCH UP ON AL MY SHOWS – WOOHOO HAD A BALL

 

BY SHANNON

Leave a Reply

