Roger Pan – Blog program

I love the blog I get to write about my favourite things like sports and movies and shows. I love Volleyball, Football, cricket, soccer, tennis, motor cross, baseball, netball, basketball and every other sport there is including surfing and Olympics.

I also love my Family, movies and TV programs as well which I will talk about on the blog next week. I also am happy with my teacher Kat, she always makes me go back to contact when I try to leave and it makes me be friends with other people.

By Roger Pan

Leave a Reply

