My weekend – buy Kim Tran

This weekend I’m going to hang out with my mum and sister. I’m going to help out around the house and do house work. I’m going to help my mum with shopping – we go to Northcote Plaza and shop at Coles and I buy things that I like. I’m also going to use my computer at home and Talk with friends on the computer. I always have fun on the weekends but I miss my friends and teachers at NSS. I’m always happy to go back to NSS on Mondays and am especially happy when I do the Blog on Wednesdays and my friend Chris Chan comes upstairs and visits me before lunch – we have such a laugh together. Catch yas later Bloggers.

By Kim Tran

Leave a Reply

