Blogging to my friends at the coffee shop in Northcote – by Chris O’Brien

Hi Kate and Jess,

 

Its Chris O’Brien sending you a blog message to see how you are. Please use my email address so you can email mail me back –  I would like to take you two out to lunch one day and get to spend some time with you. Maybe next week some time would be good. I would like to get a photo of your house and a photo of you two so I can do a painting of it for you. I enjoy seeing you both at the coffee shop every morning 4 days a week. You are people that make me so happy and you make me laugh you’re  good friends to me. Thanks for making me those hot chocolates and cappuccinos. I would like to go away to Sydney for a holiday maybe you can two can come with me and not come back to stinky old Melbourne for a while  -Talk soon and take care

 

From

 

Chris O’Brien (helped by Kat at NSS)

 

Leave a Reply

