My rexlaxing Sunday night andwhat I did. – By Michael Shields

Hi all you bloggers out there what I did on Sunday is relaxed and talked to my family at home then we had dinner played Uno and my dad won the game followed by my dad and then my mum was last I watched them play that then after that I called my girlfriend Taylor up and had our private chat about things as we do to improve our social skills then I listened to my music had a dance and a sing ready for music appreciation today in the afternoon which will be fun then I ate my dinner I had a potatoes with toppings then it was time for me to geat ready for nss

and get ready for bed I had a lot of fun.

 

By Michael Shields

 

Leave a Reply

