My computer course update. By Michael Shields.

Hi all you bloggers out there I would like to invite you all to the reservoir neighbourhood house in December a date will be set a side soon I will tell everyone the date as it comes to hand any way getting back to the main event is about what I have been doing in my Tec course which will be revealed on the night and I will be the DJ on the night it will be a lot of fun all ages can come to it please let me know if you would like to come to the event.

By Michael Shields.

Leave a Reply

