My confidence update By Michael Shields.

Hi all you bloggers out there well my confidences update goes like this. Just the other day my confidence went up when I was with my best friends Nadia Taylor and Adam and Lilijana and
Jeremy. Jeremy fell to sleep on the taxi then he stared snoring then Lilijana got upset and started shouting at him. Then Nadia, Taylor, Lucas and Adam tried to help out but then Taylor and Nadia got upset then I comforted them by giving her a hug then Taylor when she was crying then she got over it a so did Nadia I have learnt to always look out for my best friends at NSS. By Michael Shields.

Leave a Reply

