Lyn’s House By Chris O’Brien

I live at Lyn’s house with Mary and Carole and Mat and Pepper the dog. It has three bedrooms, two lounge rooms, two bathrooms and a tiny backyard.
My bedroom is a big room for us two (Mary and Chris) to sleep in. A T.V is in the bedroom and I’ve got photos of one of the model houses in there. And two phones that go off in the morning. Mary drives me to A.P.A every morning and picks me up at 3 in the afternoon in her Toyota Corolla which is charcoal grey.
Then I’d like her to drive me to Broome one day and not come back.
THE END

Leave a Reply

