MY BRITHDAY IN ! WEEK TIME BY MICHAEL SHIELDS.

HI all you bloggers out there MY BIRTHDAY is coming up on the 6 th of October this year I will be turning 22 year’s old I will have a lot of fun on that day a big happy birthday to me for that day and on that I will be inviting Taylor, Nadia a Tyler, Adam and Jade. I will be having a blue light disco at my house a then I will be having a treasure hunt then pass the parcel and leap frog and dancing it will be a great night for all and for dinner we will be having pizzas and drinks and party food which will be YUMMMEY!!! A I will be getting a lot of presents for my bday party which will be nice I will enjoy my bday party and my friends a parents. I can’t Wait!!! I am soooo excited I have got such good friends around me hope to see you all there.

BY Michael Shields.

 

 

Leave a Reply

