What I did on the weekend By Michael Shields.

Hi all you bloggers out there today I will be talking about what I did on my weekend well what I did is I slept in a bit on Saturday then I went to the radio station with my friends Adam, Jeremy we spoke nice a loudly on the radio it was fun. Then I went home and relaxed at home and spent some time talking to my girlfriend Taylor on the phone for a while and then I went to bed. On Sunday I went to my grandmum’s house for dinner it was fun and the food was nice then I relaxed at home.

What a great weekend

By Michael Shields

 

Leave a Reply

