What I did at Tylers social group on the weekend? By Michael Shields.

Hi all you bloggers out there today I will be talking about what I did in Tyler’s social group is here is the story I first arrived there with my family and they said hello to Nadia’s mum and then I found the guys they all said hello to me then I talked to my favorite key work Kat a then I spoke to Taylor then me and Taylor sat down together and had chat because she was upset about something so I helped her with her problems then it was alight I had a chocolate pudding which was nice and then I spoke some more to my friend Taylor and Amy and Jade then it was time to go home. I had the best time that day hanging with my friends and chatting and enjoying the day.

By Michael Shields

Leave a Reply

