My Cousin Wedding – by JAY JAY

Hi all you bloggers out there – Before the Christmas Break up I will be going back to Christchurch for my cousins wedding. I’m so happy and proud of her that she is going to get married and I’m really proud of her mum who organised her wedding.

I know the wedding will be an amazing day and that is why my family and me and my parents will be going. We love supporting our cousins and family when they have celebrations like this – A Big Wedding Day.

I am sure we will eat well, catch up with family and dance and make emotional speeches and hug and kiss each other all night. We are a warm loving family and I’m so proud to be a part of that family. I will take lots of photos and will try and upload some of them on this blog page.

Have fun you bloggers Ill keep you posted – chat with you all next week.

By Jay Jay Lavea

Leave a Reply

