My Cousins Engagement Party – By Sarah Veli

Hi all you bloggers out there;
On Saturday night last weekend I went to a great celebration at the Taylors Lakes Hotel. This celebration was my cousin’s engagement and she looked beautiful and happy and they made a lovely couple. The food was really nice and everyone was so excited about the engagement and everyone was excited about seeing everyone together celebrating.

I enjoyed catching up with all of my family and meeting my cousins fiancés family. I had such a great time I danced and laughed and chatted with everyone all night. Congratulations to my cousin and welcome to her fiancé to our family.

By Sarah Veli

Leave a Reply

