My Long Weekend – By Kim Tran

Over the long weekend I was so lucky my mum took me to the city and we went to the cinemas and we watched a movie. My mum just took me and my niece and my cousin so there was a few of us that got to go. We watched the new terminator movie and it was a great movie I thought it was funny. My mum got me popcorn and a drink as well and I enjoyed that so much. Thanks to my mum for being so good to me and taking me to special outings like that it was fun to do and was great to be with family.

GOOD ON YA MUM.

By Kim Tran

Leave a Reply

