Thursday March 24
Richmond v Carlton MCG 7.20pm
Saturday March 26
Melbourne v GWS Giants MCG 1.40pm
Gold Coast Suns v Essendon Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
Sydney Swans v Collingwood ANZ Stadium 7.25pm
Saturday April 2 Essendon v Melbourne MCG 2.10pm
Sunday March 27
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Port Adelaide v St Kilda Adelaide Oval 3.20pm
West Coast Eagles v Brisbane Lions Subiaco Oval 7.40pm
Monday March 28
Geelong v Hawthorn MCG 3.20pm
Friday April 1 Collingwood v Richmond MCG 7.50pm
Saturday April 2
Adelaide v Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval 1.45pm
Essendon v Melbourne MCG 2.10pm
Brisbane Lions v North Melbourne Gabba 4.35pm
St Kilda v Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Fremantle v Gold Coast Suns Subiaco Oval 7.40pm
Sunday April 3
GWS Giants v Geelong StarTrack Oval 1.10pm
Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles MCG 3.20pm
Carlton v Sydney Swans Etihad Stadium 4.40pm
Friday April 8 Port Adelaide v Essendon Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Saturday April 9 St Kilda v Collingwood MCG 1.45pm
Richmond v Adelaide Etihad Stadium 2.10pm
Sydney Swans v GWS Giants SCG 4.35pm
Gold Coast Suns v Carlton Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
West Coast Eagles v Fremantle Subiaco Oval 7.40pm
Sunday April 10
North Melbourne v Melbourne Blundstone Arena 1.10pm
Western Bulldogs v Hawthorn Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Geelong v Brisbane Lions Simonds Stadium 4.40pm
Friday April 15 West Coast Eagles v Richmond Subiaco Oval 8.10pm
Saturday April 16
Essendon v Geelong MCG 1.45pm
Hawthorn v St Kilda Aurora Stadium 2.10pm
Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns Gabba 4.35pm
Carlton v Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Adelaide v Sydney Swans Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday April 17
GWS Giants v Port Adelaide StarTrack Oval 1.10pm
Collingwood v Melbourne MCG 3.20pm
North Melbourne v Fremantle Etihad Stadium 4.40pm
Friday April 22 Hawthorn v Adelaide MCG 7.50pm
Saturday April 23
Sydney Swans v West Coast Eagles SCG 1.40pm
Gold Coast Suns v North Melbourne Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Port Adelaide v Geelong Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday April 24
St Kilda v GWS Giants Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Fremantle v Carlton Subiaco Oval 4.10pm
Melbourne v Richmond MCG 7.10pm
Monday April 25
Collingwood v Essendon MCG 3.20pm
Friday April 29
North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday April 30
Adelaide v Fremantle Adelaide Oval 2.10pm
GWS Giants v Hawthorn Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Richmond v Port Adelaide MCG 7.25pm
Geelong v Gold Coast Suns Simonds Stadium 7.25pm
Sunday May 1 Brisbane Lions v Sydney Swans Gabba 1.10pm
Carlton v Essendon MCG 3.20pm
West Coast Eagles v Collingwood Subiaco Oval 4.40pm
Round 7
Date Home v Away Venue Time
Friday May 6 Richmond v Hawthorn MCG 7.50pm
Saturday May 7 Collingwood v Carlton MCG 1.45pm
Geelong v West Coast Eagles Simonds Stadium 2.10pm
Sydney Swans v Essendon ANZ Stadium 4.35pm
Gold Coast Suns v Melbourne Metricon Stadium 5.10pm
Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Etihad Stadium 7.40pm
Fremantle v GWS Giants Subiaco Oval 8.40pm
Sunday May 8
St Kilda v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval 4.40pm
Friday May 13 Adelaide v Geelong Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Saturday May 14
Essendon v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 1.45pm
Hawthorn v Fremantle Aurora Stadium 2.10pm
GWS Giants v Gold Coast Suns Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Brisbane Lions v Collingwood Gabba 7.25pm
Richmond v Sydney Swans MCG 7.25pm
Sunday May 15
Carlton v Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Melbourne v Western Bulldogs MCG 3.20pm
West Coast Eagles v St Kilda Subiaco Oval 4.40pm
Friday May 20 Hawthorn v Sydney Swans MCG 7.50pm
Saturday May 21
Collingwood v Geelong MCG 1.45pm
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Metricon Stadium 2.10pm
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval 4.35pm
North Melbourne v Carlton Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Fremantle v Richmond Subiaco Oval 7.40pm
Sunday May 22
Melbourne v Brisbane Lions MCG 1.10pm
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs Spotless Stadium 3.20pm
St Kilda v Essendon Etihad Stadium 4.40pm
Friday May 27 Sydney Swans v North Melbourne SCG 7.50pm
Saturday May 28
Brisbane Lions v Hawthorn Gabba 1.45pm
Melbourne v Port Adelaide TIO Traeger Park, Alice Springs 2.10pm
St Kilda v Fremantle Etihad Stadium 4.35pm
Essendon v Richmond MCG 7.25pm
Adelaide v GWS Giants Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday May 29 Carlton v Geelong Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs MCG 3.20pm
West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast Suns Subiaco Oval 4.40pm
Friday June 3 North Melbourne v Richmond Blundstone Arena 7.50pm
Saturday June 4
Hawthorn v Melbourne MCG 1.45pm
Carlton v Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium 2.10pm
Geelong v GWS Giants Simonds Stadium 4.35pm
Gold Coast Suns v Sydney Swans Metricon Stadium 7.25pm
Fremantle v Essendon Subiaco Oval 7.40pm
Sunday June 5 Collingwood v Port Adelaide MCG 1.10pm
Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Adelaide v St Kilda Adelaide Oval 4.40pm
Friday June 10 Essendon v Hawthorn Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday June 11 Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval 1.40pm
Brisbane Lions v Fremantle Gabba 4.35pm
Geelong v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide SubiacoOval(7.40pm
Sunday June 12 St Kilda v Carlton Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Richmond v Gold Coast Suns MCG 3.20pm
GWS Giants v Sydney Swans Spotless Stadium 4.40pm
Monday June 13 Melbourne v Collingwood MCG 3.20pm
Friday June 17 North Melbourne v Hawthorn Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday June 18 Brisbane Lions v West Coast Eagles Gabba 1.40pm
Fremantle v Port Adelaide Subiaco Oval 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v Geelong Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sunday June 19 Sydney Swans v Melbourne SCG 1.10pm
Essendon v GWS Giants Etihad Stadium 4.40pm
Byes: Adelaide, Carlton, Collingwood, Gold Coast Suns, Richmond and St Kilda
Thursday June 23 Adelaide v North Melbourne Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Friday June 24 Collingwood v Fremantle MCG 7.50pm
Saturday June 25 Richmond v Brisbane Lions MCG 1.40pm
GWS Giants v Carlton Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
St Kilda v Geelong Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sunday June 26 Hawthorn v Gold Coast Suns Aurora Stadium 3.20pm
Byes: Essendon, Melbourne, Port Adelaide, Sydney Swans, West Coast Eagles and Western Bulldogs
Round 15
Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thursday June 30 West Coast Eagles v Essendon Subiaco Oval 8.10pm
Friday July 1 Port Adelaide v Richmond Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Saturday July 2 Gold Coast Suns v St Kilda Metricon Stadium 1.40pm
Sydney Swans v Western Bulldogs SCG 4.35pm
Carlton v Collingwood MCG 7.25pm
Sunday July 3 Melbourne v Adelaide MCG 3.20pm
Byes: Brisbane Lions, Fremantle, Geelong, GWS Giants, Hawthorn and North Melbourne
Round 16
Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thursday July 7 Port Adelaide v Hawthorn Adelaide Oval 7.50pm
Friday July 8 Geelong v Sydney Swans Simonds Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday July 9 GWS Giants v Collingwood Spotless Stadium 1.40pm
Gold Coast Suns v Brisbane Lions Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v Richmond Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Melbourne v Fremantle TIO Stadium, Darwin 7.40pm
Sunday July 10 Carlton v Adelaide MCG 1.10pm
West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne Subiaco Oval 3.20pm
Essendon v St Kilda Etihad Stadium 4.40pm
Round 17
Date Home v Away Venue Time
Thursday July 14
Sydney Swans v Hawthorn SCG 7.20pm
Friday July 15 Fremantle v Geelong Subiaco Oval 8.10pm
Saturday July 16 Richmond v Essendon MCG 1.40pm
North Melbourne v Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Suns Cazalys Stadium,Cairns 7.25pm
Adelaide v Collingwood Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday July 17 Carlton v West Coast Eagles MCG 1.10pm
St Kilda v Melbourne Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants Gabba 4.40pm
Friday July 22 Collingwood v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday July 23 Sydney Swans v Carlton ANZ Stadium 1.45pm
Gold Coast Suns v Fremantle Metricon Stadium 2.10pm
West Coast Eagles v Melbourne Subiaco Oval 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v St Kilda Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Geelong v Adelaide Simonds Stadium 7.25pm

Sunday July 24
Essendon v Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Hawthorn v Richmond MCG 3.20pm
Port Adelaide v GWS Giants Adelaide Oval 4.40pm
Round 19
Date Home v Away Venue Time
Friday July 29 Geelong v Western Bulldogs Simonds Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday July 30 GWS Giants v Richmond StarTrack Oval 1.45pm
Hawthorn v Carlton Aurora Stadium 2.10pm
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles MCG 4.35pm
Brisbane Lions v Port Adelaide Gabba 7.25pm
North Melbourne v St Kilda Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Sunday July 31 Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns MCG 1.10pm
Fremantle v Sydney Swans Subiaco Oval 3.20pm
Adelaide v Essendon Adelaide Oval 4.40pm
Friday August 5
Richmond v Collingwood MCG 7.50pm
Saturday August 6 Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide SCG 1.45pm
Melbourne v Hawthorn MCG 2.10pm
Gold Coast Suns v GWS Giants Metricon Stadium 4.35pm
Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Adelaide v Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday August 7
Carlton v St Kilda MCG 1.10pm
Geelong v Essendon Etihad Stadium 3.20pm
Fremantle v West Coast Eagles Subiaco Oval 4.40pm
Friday August 12 Western Bulldogs v Collingwood Etihad Stadium 7.50pm
Saturday August 13
Brisbane Lions v Carlton Gabba 1.45pm
Hawthorn v North Melbourne MCG 2.10pm
GWS Giants v West Coast Eagles Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
St Kilda v Sydney Swans Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Port Adelaide v Melbourne Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday August 14 Essendon v Gold Coast Suns Etihad Stadium 1.10pm
Richmond v Geelong MCG 3.20pm
Fremantle v Adelaide Subiaco Oval 4.40pm
Friday August 19 West Coast Eagles v Hawthorn Subiaco Oval 8.10pm
Saturday August 20 North Melbourne v Sydney Swans Blundstone Arena 1.45pm
Richmond v St Kilda MCG 2.10pm
GWS Giants v Fremantle Spotless Stadium 4.35pm
Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns Etihad Stadium 7.25pm
Port Adelaide v Adelaide Adelaide Oval 7.40pm
Sunday August 21
Carlton v Melbourne MCG 1.10pm
Brisbane Lions v Geelong Gabba 3.20pm
Essendon v Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium 4.40pm
Round 23
Friday August 26 — Sunday August 28 Hawthorn v Collingwood MCG TBC
Essendon v Carlton MCG TBC
Adelaide v West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval TBC
St Kilda v Brisbane Lions Etihad Stadium TBC
Sydney Swans v Richmond SCG TBC
Gold Coast Suns v Port Adelaide Metricon Stadium TBC
Geelong v Melbourne Simonds Stadium TBC
North Melbourne v GWS Giants Etihad Stadium TBC

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s