Shannon’s intersts – Thomas the Tank Engine

Hi its Shannon here and once again I am going to tell you about my interests.

One of my favorite shows to watch is Thomas the Tank engine.

thomas-character-guide

I like watch the older, original episodes on youtube.com.  I find it really fun to watch his adventures and see how he gets out of danger.

o-thomas-the-tank-engine-facebook

I also like the music in Thomas the tank engine, every time I hear it I know I am going to have a good time.  Music which I like always makes me happy to listen to.

Today I watched Thomas the Tank Engine, ‘Happy Holidays’.

hqdefault

There are six episodes on this special.

  1. Sir Topham Hatt’s Holiday
  2. A Better View for Gordon
  3. Bye George!
  4. Toby and the Flood
  5. Oliver’s Find
  6. Make Someone Happy

and three songs

  1. Percy’s Seaside Trip
  2. Come for the Ride
  3. Harold the Helicopter

the staff at NSS (Joseph) helped me write this, while I finished my lunch.  They looked up the information on the Thomas the Tank Engine wiki.  For lunch I had cheese and butter multi-grain sandwiches.  I liked having these for lunch.

steps-parmesan-crusted-grilled-cheese-sandwich-chefdehome-1

 

Leave a Reply

