Fri 24 Mar Collingwood v Western Bulldogs MCG

7:50 PM

2

Thurs 30 Mar Richmond v Collingwood MCG

7:20 PM

3

Fri 7 Apr Sydney Swans v Collingwood SCG

7:50 PM

4

Sun 16 Apr Collingwood v St Kilda Etihad Stadium

3:20 PM

5

Tues 25 Apr Essendon v Collingwood MCG

3:20 PM

6

Sun 30 Apr Geelong Cats v Collingwood MCG

 3:20 PM

7

Sat 6 May Collingwood v Carlton MCG

2:10 PM

8

Sat 13 May GWS Giants v Collingwood Spotless Stadium 4:35 PM

9

Sat 20 May Collingwood v Hawthorn MCG

7:25 PM

10

Sun 28 May Collingwood v Brisbane Lions MCG

1:10 PM

11

Sun 4 Jun Fremantle v Collingwood Domain Stadium

2:40 PM

12

Mon 12 Jun Melbourne v Collingwood MCG

3:20 PM

13

BYE

14

Sat 24 Jun Collingwood v Port Adelaide MCG

1:45 PM

15

Sun 2 Jul Hawthorn v Collingwood MCG

3:20 PM

16

Sat 8 Jul Collingwood v Essendon MCG

2:10 PM

17

Sat 15 Jul Gold Coast SUNS v Collingwood Metricon Stadium

4:35 PM

18

Sun 23 Jul Collingwood v West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium

3:20 PM

19

Sun 30 Jul Collingwood v Adelaide Crows MCG

3:20 PM

20

Sat 5 Aug North Melbourne v Collingwood Etihad Stadium

7:25 PM

21

Sun 13 Aug Port Adelaide v Collingwood Adelaide Oval

4:10 PM

22 Sat 19 Aug Collingwood v Geelong Cats MCG 2:10 PM
23 TBC Collingwood v Melbourne MCG
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s