Friday 16 December: Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United, Hunter Stadium, 7.50pm

Saturday 17 December: Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers, Mt Smart Stadium, 5.35pm

Saturday 17 December: Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory, AAMI Park, 7.50pm

Saturday 17 December: Perth Glory v Sydney FC, nib Stadium, 10.00pm

Sunday 18 December: Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar, Central Coast Stadium, 5.00pm

Friday 23 December: Brisbane Roar v Western Sydney Wanderers, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm

Monday 26 December: Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix, Hunter Stadium, 5.35pm

Monday 26 December: Adelaide United v Sydney FC, Coopers Stadium, 7.50pm

Tuesday 27 December: Melbourne City v Perth Glory, AAMI Park, 7.50pm

Wednesday 28 December: Melbourne Victory v Central Coast Mariners, AAMI Park, 7.50pm

Saturday, 15 April: Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets Allianz Stadium 5:35pm

Saturday, 15 April: Adelaide United v Western Sydney Wanderers FC Coopers Stadium 7:50pm



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s