MY HOLIDAYS – BY CHRIS O’BRIEN

 

Over the holidays I am hoping that I will get to go away sonewhere. I would love to go to Broome where its nice and warm and I can get out of the Melbourne cold. I am hoping to go with someone tht can help me have a good time and look after me and keep me safe. I enjoy travelling but don’t get much time do it because of my Arts Prpject and work with NSS. I would love to catch up with my friends on holidays as well.

I love the Arts Projexct as I make model houses and Im searching for old plans from realestate agents to help me with my art. If you have plans for old houses please let me know sp I can replicate them; I hope I get some plans soon my emil address isoldhuses16@gmail. Tomorrow at the Arts Project we are having morning tea for LEO to celebrate his life as he past away last weekend. RIP my friend Leo.

 

By Chris Obrien

Leave a comment